Sagittarius

I remember those eyes, you saw me walk by.
I remember your lips, as I opened my eyes my body flushed.

I remember your hands, they gripped and pulled on me.

I remember your love, it quivered my womb.

I remember our dance,our skin melted into each other.

I was speechless, you whispered in my ear.

You gave me goosbumps, you rubbed my back…licked my neck.

I’m out of my mind right? Nah, just trying something new.

Sweat…love…hands and lips. It feels so good to me.

Then I awoke…

Leave a Reply

