It started with a BEAN: My Coffee Dream

coffeeRemember when I said that I use to work for Starbucks back in the gap? Well all that knowledge and some from other little coffee houses gave me the great idea to start selling the bean myself. One year ago I decided I wanted to open up my own coffee house so that I can get on the bean craze until I realized what everyone was doing wrong! I will start selling organic and all natural teas online starting September of 2016 until the right spot in town becomes available for my vision. This week on I Write For You will be all about that special something that helps us get a move on in the AM. I will cover the history, the production and take over off the most notorious drug in the history of ….well history!!!

Leave a Reply

