My TRUTH Series: Next Level

truth photo 4

Hello everyone and thank you all for supporting me on my journey with My TRUTH Series.  The week series is coming to a close and it has done better then I ever thought it would. I have received so much love from my followers and it let’s me know that I have a voice and that it matters. I want to take My TRUTH Series to the next level and offer you the opportunity to share YOUR TRUTHs. I know what it is like to want to be able to share your happiness, sadness, anger and opinion and to be shut down, judged and ignored. Here you can safely express yourself, share your stories, and be YOURSELF. I plan on starting up the series again in May, exact date TBA. I will read all the stories that come in and pick the best ones to feature on the blog series. Just like I am doing with my personal My TRUTH Series, everyday I will post a new story but for the whole month instead of just one week. I am so excited and hope you all will participate and hopefully everyone’s stories can help someone find their voice, emotional and mental strength and confidence.

If you are interested please email me at tiffanynicholrandal23@yahoo.com. If you do not want people to know who you are I completely understand, some things may be too personal. If your story is selected I will put anonymous as the author. You have to tell me in your email that you want to remain anonymous because if not I will put your name.  I hope to hear from you all soon!

 

 

One thought on “My TRUTH Series: Next Level

Leave a Reply

