World Class Service

Dairy Ashford & Memorial

Okay if you guys are looking for a Starbucks with a crew that is willing to go through the ringer with you to make sure you get the beverage of your dreams I have the perfect location for you. My Starbucks that I go to is the Dairy Ashford and Memorial location and it is also my second home where I have developed relationships with the barista’s that bend over backwards for me and   regular customer that walks through their door. The store manager, Aziz, is one of the BEST managers Starbuck’s could ask for! Aziz has led this team to victory every quarter and has taken the time to groom every barista you will come into contact with at this location into perfection. To name a few Star Barista’s that I have fallen in love with, Rami, Morgan,Devan,Jeremy, Matthew and Josh have captured the hearts of hundreds and are their morning Cheerleaders and pick me ups after the working day comes to a close.

Store Hours and Location

14607 Memorial Dr.

Houston, TX 77079-7501

Phone: 281-496-1598

Monday-Thursday: 5:00am to 10:00pm
Friday and Saturday: 5:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday: 5:00 am to 10:00pm
Leave a Reply

