A Gay Man’s Girlfriend

gay mans girlfrined flyer 3

Some people think this book is a joke, they think that it’s a hate/ex-boyfriend bashing story….well it’s not. Actually there was a lot of passion and love in this story. Anyone who knows me how I was crazy behind mine. Im married now and Love my baby/husband but this was a huge part of my life that I am willing to share with you, a love that can never me copied. I was dangerously and tragically in love with a dream then with what reality showed. There was a lot of pain that went with this type of love and this book gives you an insight of my insane effectuation with man that battled the sexes.

Leave a Reply

