FREEDOM AWAITS!!!!

8769ida91d7b88a5b3822

 

When yall realize how short life is and how many people WISH they had half of what you have yall will live different! I spent many years in a cage….a mental cage and now that Im free im a f*ckn BEAST! I couldn’t do anything! I was bound with addiction, selfishness, full of HELL and ran the streets like a heathen. People I thought where my friends did not mean me any good because as long as my head was in the dirt they where always there. Now that Im flying higher than a eagle they can’t even touch the level my mind is on, it’s SICK man! Im full of God and living the life! I need yall to get on the bandwagon or kick rocks! You control your own destiny! You think it and believe it you will BECOME IT!!! Believe that!

Leave a Reply

