The Cup of Joe for the Day: Great Cleaning Products that are Eco Friendly

In the last 6 months I have been trying to change over from regular cleaning products to eco-friendly products so that I will not contribute to the filth and so that me and my husband will not have to breath up all those terrible fumes. I have a list of Eco- friendly cleaning products that I started to use.  These products will keep you, your family and our earth safe from any harmful chemicals. Enjoy!

KisClean Multi-Purpose Cleaner

Mrs. Meyer’s Clean Day Basil Toilet Bowl Cleaner

method Wood for Good Daily Clean, Almond

Green Shield Organic Kitchen Cleaner

Leave a Reply

